Team Members

Team Members

Randy Curnow

Randy Curnow, MD
President
 Randy_Curnow@trihealth.com

Tamara Ward

Tamara Ward
Vice President, Managed Care & Network Operations
 Tamara_Ward2@trihealth.com

Elizabeth Berter

Elizabeth Berter
Executive Director, Ambulatory Medical Management
 Elizabeth_Berter@trihealth.com

Julia McCormick
Senior Manager, Operations
   Julia.Mccormick@trihealth.com

Carolyn Vance

Carolyn Vance
Manager, Population Health Pharmacist
 Corraine_Vance@trihealth.com

Lorraine Stephens

Loraine Stephens, MD
Medical Director
 Lorraine_Stephens@trihealth.com

Line' Elder-Moore

Line' Elder-Moore
Manager, Clinical Operations
 Line_Elder-Moore@trihealth.com

Julie Luebbers

Julie Luebbers
Account Consultant
 Julie_Luebbers@trihealth.com

Vanessa Laug

Vanessa Laug
Project Consultant
 Vanessa_Laug@trihealth.com

Jennifer Scott

Jennifer Scott
Administrative Assistant
 Jennifer_Scott@trihealth.com