Team Members

Team Members

Laura Trice

Laura Trice, MD
President
 Laura_Trice@trihealth.com

Lorraine Stephens

Lorraine Stephens, MD
Medical Director
 Lorraine_Stephens@trihealth.com

Tamara Ward

Tamara Ward
Executive Director, Managed Care
 Tamara_Ward2@trihealth.com

Julia McCormick
Manager, Clinical Integration 
   Julia.Mccormick@trihealth.com

Kristen Dupps

Kristen Dupps
Project Coordinator
 Kristen_Dupps@trihealth.com

Robyn Reepmeyer
Account Coordinator
 Robyn_Reepmeyer@trihealth.com

Jerime Lutz

                 Jerime Lutz
                 Data Analyst
     Jerime_Lutz@trihealth.com

Jennifer Scott

Jennifer Scott
Administrative Assistant
 Jennifer_Scott@trihealth.com