Team Members

Team Members

Lori Baker

Lori Baker
Director of Ambulatory Care Management,
Senior Services/Post-Acute Care
 Lori_Baker@trihealth.com

Terri Hanlon-Bremer MSN, RN
Executive Vice President
System Chief Operating Officer
TriHealth
Terri_Hanlon-Bremer@trihealth.com

Brad Jordan

Brad Jordan
Director of Analytics
 Brad_Jordan@trihealth.com

John Khoury

John Khoury
Vice President
Health System Accounts
 John_Khoury@trihealth.com

Vanessa Laug

Vanessa Laug
Project Consultant
 Vanessa_Laug@trihealth.com

Raymond Metzger MD

Raymond Metzger, MD
President, TriHealth Population
Health Organization
Raymond_Metzger@trihealth.com

shannon thorpe

Shannon Thorpe
Senior Director, Population Health Management
Shannon_Thorpe@trihealth.com

Stephen Wolery

Stephen Wolery
Director, PHO Policy
Stephen_Wolery@trihealth.com